الضمان

تقدم Amarin Jewels هذا كضمان بأن جميع قطع المجوهرات المميزة بشعار أو ايقونة Amarin أو الرقم التسلسلي على كل قطعة مصنوعة من الذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا والألماس. يغطي هذا الضمان عيوب الشركات المصنعة في المواد أو التصنيع خلال شهر واحد ، لكنه لا يغطي الإهمال أو إساءة الاستخدام. يشمل ذلك العميل الذي يدفع مقابل أي إصلاحات عادية مطلوبة بسبب التآكل أو التلف أو سوء الاستخدام.

لا يغطي ضمان Amarin Jewels العناصر التالية:

أي ضرر يلحق بشراء المجوهرات الخاصة بك بسبب الإهمال أو سوء المعاملة. (تم إهمال المجوهرات وإساءة استخدامها ويصبح الضمان باطلاً. على سبيل المثال ، الماس المفقود والسلاسل المكسورة وما إلى ذلك) ومع ذلك ، فإننا نقدم جميع أنواع الإصلاحات بكمية محددة بعد فحص القطعة.

Amarin Jewels القلائد / المعلقات / الأساور تم تصميمها بمرونة في التصميم تسمح للعملاء بالارتداء بأكثر من طريقة. بسبب الآلية المعقدة ، يجب على العميل استخدام الآلية كما هو معروض وفي الوصف. في حالة وجود أي عيوب في المواد ، يجب على العميل الاتصال بالمكتب خلال الأسبوع الأول لاستبدال أو إصلاح أي عيوب. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسوف يدفع العميل مقابل أي قطع معيبة بسبب الإهمال.

قد تختلف جميع الصور الموجودة على الموقع عن اللون والحجم الفعلي للقطعة ، حيث تم تعديل الصور. يمكن تكبير صور المجوهرات على الإنترنت لإظهار التفاصيل الدقيقة.

WARRANTY

Amarin Jewels provides this as a warranty that all Jewelry pieces marked by Amarin logo, Icon and or Serial Number on each piece are made of 18k gold and diamonds. This warranty covers manufacturers defects in material or workmanship within one month, but it does not cover neglect or abuse. This includes the client paying for any normal repairs required due to wear, damage, or abuse.

Amarin Jewels Warranty does NOT cover the following items:

Any damage to your jewelry purchase due to negligence or abuse. (The jewelry was neglected and abused and the warranty becomes void. For example, missing diamonds, broken chains, etc.) However, we do offer all kind of repairs with an amount determined after inspecting the piece.

Amarin Jewels necklaces/pendants/bracelets  are engineered with flexibility in the design that allows clients to wear in more ways than one. Due to the sophisticated mechanism, the client must use the mechanism as displayed and described. If any defects in material, the client must contact the office within the first week to replace or repair any defects. If not, the client will pay for any faulty pieces due to neglect.

All pictures on the website may differ from the actual color and size of the piece, as pictures were subjected for editing. Jewelry photos online may be enlarged to show fine detail.