الجمال والقوة

الماس

في أمارين جولز، نستخدم قطع مختلفة من الماس ونركز على مزج قطع مختلفة من قطع الألماس اللامعة المعروفة والشائعة الاستخدام. نحن نستخدم قطع الألماس الوردية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع قطع فريدة أخرى ، مع تبني مبدأنا في استخدام التراث الأصلي مع عصور جديدة من الحداثة ، وإعطاء القطع التي تزينك.

الضغط يصنع الماس

يخضع الالماس لحرارة وضغط شديدين ليصبح جوهرة ما هو عليه. الالماس مصنوع من الكربون النقي ، مما يجعله أقسى مادة على وجه الأرض. لا توفر لك هذه العملية جمال الأحجار الكريمة البراقة فحسب ، بل توفر لك أيضًا فكرة أن تتزين بشيء قوي للغاية. الالماس يأسر مرتديها في عرض الجمال والقوة.

رمز الحب

لقد تم تقييم الالماس وطموحه منذ آلاف السنين. اعتقد الرومان واليونانيون القدماء أن الالماس كان دموعًا تبكيها الآلهة أو شظايا من النجوم المتساقطة ، ويعتقد الرومان أن سهام كيوبيد كانت مائلة للالماس (ربما كان أول ارتباط بين الالماس والحب الرومانسي). هناك أيضًا أدلة على أن الالماس كان يتم جمعه وتداوله في الهند منذ القرن الرابع قبل الميلاد.

الضغط يخلق الالماس

يخضع الالماس لحرارة وضغط شديدين ليصبح جوهرة ما هو عليه. الالماس مصنوع من الكربون النقي ، مما يجعله أقسى مادة على وجه الأرض. لا توفر لك هذه العملية جمال الأحجار الكريمة البراقة فحسب ، بل توفر لك أيضًا فكرة أن تتزين بشيء قوي للغاية. الالماس يأسر مرتديها في عرض الجمال والقوة.

"أنا أحب Diamond Business. إنه عالم سندريلا. لديها كل شيء! الناس! دراما! رومانسي! أحجار الكريمة! تكهنات! الإثارة! ماذا كان يمكنك ان تطلب اكثر؟"

- هاري وينستون

"يمكن أن تضيف المجوهرات إلى كونك قويًا وجميلًا."

Alternating Ear Clips

الماس 0.314 قيراط

عرض التفاصيل

Beautiful and Powerful

Diamonds

At Amarin™ Jewels, we use different diamond cuts and focus on mixing different cuts from the originally known and commonly used brilliant cut diamonds. We use rose cut diamonds, along with other unique cuts, embracing our principle of using original heritage with new eras of modernity, giving pieces that adorn you.

Pressure Makes Diamonds

Diamonds undergo intense heat and pressure to become the gem that it is. Diamond is made of pure carbon, making it the hardest material on earth. This process doesn’t only provide you with the beauty of a sparkly gem, but also, the thought of being adorned by something so strong. Diamonds enthrall the wearer in a show of beauty and power.

The Symbol of Love

Diamonds have been valued and coveted for thousands of years. The ancient Romans and Greeks believed that diamonds were tears cried by the gods or splinters from falling stars, and Romans believed that Cupid’s arrows were tipped with diamonds (perhaps the earliest association between diamonds and romantic love). There is also evidence that diamonds were being collected and traded in India as early as the fourth century BC.

Pressure Creates Diamonds

Diamonds undergo intense heat and pressure to become the gem that it is. Diamond is made of pure carbon, making it the hardest material on earth. This process doesn’t only provide you with the beauty of a sparkly gem, but also, the thought of being adorned by something so strong. Diamonds enthrall the wearer in a show of beauty and power.

“I love the Diamond Business. It’s a Cinderella world. It has everything! People! Drama! Romance! Precious Stones! Speculation! Excitement! What more could you want?”

- Harry Winston

“Jewelry can add to you being both, Powerful and Beautiful."

Alternating Ear Clips

DIAMONDS 0.314 CTS

VIEW DETAILS